Digital Repository @ WTS
Un archivo digital de la historia del Western Theological Seminary.
Cook Library
Western Theological Seminary
101 E 13th St
Holland, MI 49423
616.392.8555
Search Box - Spanish
Libros Electrónicos Gratis
- ACLS Humanities E-Book This link opens in a new window
ACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) is a digital collection of over 5,400 seminal books in the humanities and related social sciences. These titles are presented in collaboration with more than 120 publishers and Michigan Publishing. Books in the HEB collection have been recommended and reviewed by scholars and constituent learned societies of the American Council of Learned Societies.
- Atla Digital Library This link opens in a new window
A repository of digital resources contributed by ATLA member libraries.
- Christian Classics Ethereal Library This link opens in a new window
The Christian Classics Ethereal Library is a digital library of hundreds of classic Christian books.
- Guide to Christian Literature on the Internet This link opens in a new window
This document contains pointers to internet accessible literature related to Classical Christianity.
- HathiTrust Digital Library This link opens in a new window
HathiTrust is a partnership of major research institutions and libraries working to ensure that the cultural record is preserved and accessible long into the future.
- Index theologicus This link opens in a new window
Contains document descriptions from more than 600 periodicals and from Festschriften and congress publications.
- Open Access books on JSTOR This link opens in a new window
More than 5,000 Open Access ebooks are now available at no cost to libraries or users. These titles reflect JSTOR’s high standards for quality content and are freely available for anyone in the world to use. Users won’t need to register or log in, and there are no DRM restrictions or limits on chapter PDF downloads or printing.
- Perseus Digital Library Project This link opens in a new window
Covers the history, literature and culture of the Greco-Roman world.
- Princeton Theological Seminary Digital Collections This link opens in a new window
The goal of the Office of Digital Collections is to make digital resources accessible to library patrons worldwide by developing innovative software tools and applications.
- Princeton Theological Seminary Digital Collections @ archive.org This link opens in a new window
The Internet Archive is a nonprofit organization dedicated to building and maintaining a free and openly accessible online digital library.
- Project Gutenberg This link opens in a new window
Contains over 38.000 works in the public domain under American copyright law.
- Research in Ministry This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts projects and theses from over 100 Doctor of Ministry (DMin), Doctor of Missiology (DMiss) and Doctor of Educational Ministry (DEdMin) programs.
- SeLaDoc: La Base de datos de Teología Latinoamericana (Versión gratuita) This link opens in a new windowSELADOC (Seminario Latinoamericano de Documentación) es una base de datos referencial, difundida por EBSCO, que incluye títulos de la mayoría de las revistas de teología y reflexión pastoral de América Latina y el Caribe. Esta base de datos se halla abierta a cualquier lector/a, y es útil para toda persona que se interese en temas religiosos y teológicos en general, o en la producción teológica latinoamericana. Es especialmente útil para investigadores y estudiantes.
- Atla Ebook Lending Program This link opens in a new window
The Theological Libraries Ebook Lending Project is a collection of Electronic Books shared by members of the American Theological Library Association. Each member library contributes purchased books to be used by users of all member libraries.
- UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004 This link opens in a new window
UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004, includes books from academic presses on a range of topics, including art, science, history, music, religion, and fiction.
- University of Chicago Press Journals This link opens in a new window
- Works of Jonathan Edwards Online This link opens in a new window
The Jonathan Edwards Center @ Yale University
- Wesleyan-Holiness Digital Library This link opens in a new window
The Wesleyan-Holiness Digital Library is a free, multidisciplinary, open access, digital resource of books, literature, multimedia material, and archives collected into a single institutional repository initiated by the global Church of the Nazarene in response to the global need for access to resources for education, lifelong learning, and specifically ministerial preparation.
