Western Theological Seminary

About the Library : Library Staff

Info

Our hours today:

All Hours

Library Staff

Beardslee Library Staff - Fall 2013

Ann E. Nieuwkoop
Interim Director of Beardslee Library
616.392.8555 x141
ann@westernsem.edu
Stephen E. Michaels
Electronic Services and Systems Librarian
616.392.8555 x187
steve@westernsem.edu
Allison Van Liere
Circulation Supervisor
616.392.8555 x146
allison@westernsem.edu
Maria Emerson
Technical Services Assistant
616.392.8555 x140
maria@westernsem.edu
Ben Boss
Metadata and Cataloging Librarian
616.392.8555 x112
ben@westernsem.edu

Ask for Assistance

For general questions and questions during evening/weekend hours please call:

  • 392-8555, x139 or 800-392-8554, x139

For questions related to the circulation of materials (renewals, overdues, ...) or Inter-Library Loan please contact Allison Van Liere by:

  • Emailing allison@westernsem.edu
  • Calling 392-8555. x139 or 800-392-8554, x139
  • Stopping in Beardslee Library (Allison Van Liere’s desk is in the circulation area on the main floor)

You may direct technology-related or reference questions to Steve Michaels by:

  • Emailing steve.michaels@westernsem.edu
  • Calling 392-8555, x187 or 800-392-8554, x187
  • Stopping in Beardslee Library (Steve Michaels’s office is on the main floor)

Western Theological Seminary

Student Links